Team

Your sitour team stands for top quality standards, comprehensive consultation, precise project management and extensive know-how.

Dr. Markus Schröcksnadel

MANAGEMENT

Dr. Michael Mattesich

MANAGEMENT

Prok. Hans Wennekendonk

INTERNATIONAL SALES hans.wennekendonk@sitour.at

Mag. Aude Garnier

ASSISTANT MANAGING DIRECTOR / ADVERTISING SALES aude.garnier@sitour.at

Vincent Pünsch, Bsc

ASSISTANT MANAGING DIRECTOR / PROCESS MANAGEMENT vincent.puensch@sitour.at

Mag. (FH) Romy Pearse

ADVERTISING SALES romy.pearse@sitour.at

Mag. (FH) Sita Jolly-Hager

ADVERTISING SALES

Sabine Scheiber

ADVERTISING SALES werbung@sitour.at

Ing. Sabrina Jordan

SALES / CONSULTING CABLE CARS

Manuel Wieser

SALES / CONSULTING CABLE CARS

Johannes Schwarzenbach, MA

SALES / CONSULTING CABLE CARS johannes.schwarzenbach@sitour.at

Jasmina Muigg

PRODUCTION / PURCHASE / ADMINISTRATION jasmina.muigg@sitour.at

Jennifer Annewanter

ADMINISTRATION / BACKOFFICE ADVERTISING SALES jennifer.annewanter@sitour.at

Mag. Bernhard Unterkircher

ACCOUNTING bernhard.unterkircher@feratel.com

Viktoria Kometer

GRAPHICS viktoria.kometer@sitour.at

Johanna Gandler

GRAPHICS / PANORAMA ATELIER johanna.gandler@sitour.at

Tyler Wilson

GRAPHICS / PANORAMA ATELIER tyler.wilson@sitour.at

Michael Weber

ASSEMBLY / SERVICE technik@sitour.at

Matthias Aichner

ASSEMBLY / SERVICE technik@sitour.at

Patrick Sekmen

PRINTING